متن تمامی اهنگهای البوم شلیک به زبان انگلیسی
 
دو شنبه 15 اسفند 1390برچسب:, :: 7 بعد از ظهر ::  نويسنده : ستاره

1-بیا بیا

Come, come

 

 

I sing to you my despair

 

I feel that I gave to you

I know you know

Wherever you stay with you

 

 

My angel in my dreams

 

You're all my world

Before me and nowhere to go

I just wanna love you

 

 

Come, come

 

Come Come

Ashqtr of loosing my Hmyshm

Come Saw Come

Come Come

I'm just beside me my world

 

 

 

 

 

All you Hvasm

 

I look to you Khasm

Shoulder to shoulder with the combined

With all crazy to me

How good you are mine

You're Always Home

Call me at

So you come to me

 

 

Come, come

 

Come Come

Ashqtr of loosing my Hmyshm

Come Saw Come

Come Come

2-دوریت

You're

 

 

I do not grieve the hearts of the simple

 

I will not let falling object

You always Dlmy

I left him alone to price?

I did not know

Every moment without you my man

I seek refuge in my heart but you

Do not let me alone with my concerns

 

 

This house was far more ruins

 

Turn around, let alone drive me crazy

I remember how you got here.

I know when I come back Qdrtv

I believe that the combined

Wherever you're my heart

I'm out of my memory

How could you do me?

I rack my world without you

Around the same time not enough

I live and breathe the perfume

Se but also who you pal?

 

 

This house was far more ruins

 

Turn around, let alone drive me crazy

I remember how you got here.

I know when I come back Qdrtv

3-

 

I Know

 

 

When  you're not only stay

 

The whole world can break

Please place our cry

Instead of breathing Dvtamvn

 

 

This is the name of life, without loosing my AD

 

But I know I'm sitting in the air

I just know my heart is here

I know I is not nothing like the past

When it rain it rains the streets

A world of my own and I just

 

 

 

 

 

One day my heart goes

 

She even remembered my name from

You can make your windows

Khamv wind takes me

 

 

 

 

 

This is the name of life, without loosing my AD

 

But I know I'm sitting in the air

I just know my heart is here

I know I is not nothing like the past

When it rain it rains the streets

A world of my own and I just

4-

With you

 

 

Call me back lovers

 

Come to the fire at my feet now

Know that Ring my bell

I'm with you I'm old

'S in my eyes I picture frame

You know how my dream Ngat

I know you're my forever

Dnyas world I sing to you

 

 

I'm in love with you every moment

 

Come in my world 's mine!

 

 

I'm gonna love you better than you

 

I'm crazy for you better than you

Until you were not in love

Anyone other than me to laugh that I'm jealous

 

 

I'm in love with you every moment

 

Come in my world 's mine!

5-

Not

 

 

Whatever it was that my eyes forward Svzvndm

 

Did you read the menu, not tears, not tears

Goes two ways to view the ruin

I remain with you my friend half-way

 

 

Do not tell me .. do not tell me that you're making it go

 

Do not go where my heart lies neither late nor do I love thee Syrm

What do not you bring me here

 

 

When you have any memories of pain

 

Did you know that Smtt Brngrdm

I'm proud to see the irony

See I'm proud that I cried

 

 

Do not tell me .. do not tell me that you're making it go

 

Do not go where my heart lies neither late nor do I love thee Syrm

What do not you bring me here

 

 

 

 

 

I stared into the glass room I'm Stone

 

Every night when I'm badly missing

I'm still going back, but put back to sea

I'm going to let you feel here

 

 

Do not tell me .. do not tell me that you're making it go

 

Do not go where my heart lies neither late nor do I love thee Syrm

What do not you bring me here

6-

Rebel

 

 

 

 

 

I want you and not my heart I can not do that

 

You want and you take a breath to breath, I filled the cage

Do not deny me and say hey not bad

Do not block my way I'm coming

 

 

I was tired and drunk, you do not miss the rebels set up now with your eyes

 

Do not you go and I'll come and shade, while a foot hold

 

 

I now make my world beautiful Amshbv a dream now

 

Chshamv close my eyes you with melee now

This sense of always looking to stay with me sing

I dream my love my love without

 

 

I was tired and drunk, you do not miss the rebels set up now with your eyes

 

Do not you go and I'll come and shade, while a foot hold

7-

Child

 

 

I need and

 

I was tired, I understand you now see

Do not think the hands and feet close

You leave me be a man

 

 

This is just crazy in love

 

When your heart do not shake me

Find out your eyes to both parents

It used to be worth it

 

 

 

 

 

Do not change every time I'm with you

 

Do not love you back

Who is lying in front of weaving

I lived with my kids

 

 

 

 

 

Tamvn we both like the iceberg

 

Everything between the two of us cold

I do not doubt dear to your heart

I do not love the pollen

Would believe it yourself

I was just getting my head

When you get used alone

I believe things will get

 

 

 

 

 

Hey I'm with you I do not

 

Do not love you back

Who is lying in front of weaving

I lived with my kids

8-

Good sense

 

 

 

 

 

What feels right to you

 

Do what feels right that

My love for you

World play violated

 

 

A moment, close your eyes and

 

What you see lovers

Drop was falling in love

Do not take my eyes of

 

 

 

 

 

I want all eyes to your world

 

I'll stay with you until I

I want all eyes to your world

I wish to see you laugh

 

 

 

 

 

What feels right with you

 

Get out to the moon from the sky

Call me breath

I'm dying here without you

 

 

Stay by my side forever

 

Mandgarm stay with you

Let the rain get in your eyes

The moment you get to hot showers

 

 

 

 

 

I want all eyes to your world

 

I'll stay with you until I

I want all eyes to your world

I wish to see you laugh

 

9-

Agony

نظرات شما عزیزان:

jojo
ساعت19:08---21 خرداد 1391
مهشری فقط همین
پاسخ:مرسی عزیزم


نام :
آدرس ایمیل:
وب سایت/بلاگ :
متن پیام:
:) :( ;) :D
;)) :X :? :P
:* =(( :O };-
:B /:) =DD :S
-) :-(( :-| :-))
نظر خصوصی

 کد را وارد نمایید:

 

 

 

عکس شما

آپلود عکس دلخواه:







فرزاد*****شلیک*****فرزین
فرزاد فرزین
درباره وبلاگ

** سلام به وبلاگ خودتون خوش اومدید. ** من یکی از طرفدارای پر و پا قرص فرزاد فرزینم و این وبلاگم مخصوص ایشون درست کردم هر اطلاعاتی از ایشون داشته باشم و تو این وبلاگ براتون میزارم و امیدوارم که مورد توجه شما دوستان واقع بشه جهت ارتباط با فرزاد فرزین میتونید به وب سایت شخصی ایشون سر بزنید اینم ادرسش: www.farzadfarzin.net *** اینم ایمیلش:farzad@farzadfarzin.com ****** راستی کپی برداری از مطالب فقط با ذکر منبع مجاز است
موضوعات
آخرین مطالب
پيوندها

تبادل لینک هوشمند
برای تبادل لینک  ابتدا وبسایت ما رو با عنوان ***فرزاد فرزین***و آدرس farzadfarzin.LoxBlog.ir لینک کنید
 بعد مشخصات لینک خودتو تو کادر زیر بنویس. در صورت وجود لینک ما در سایت شما لینکتان به طور خودکار در وبسایت فرزاد فرزین قرار میگیره..





نويسندگان


ورود اعضا:

نام :
وب :
پیام :
2+2=:
(Refresh)

خبرنامه وب سایت:





آمار وب سایت:  

بازدید امروز : 160
بازدید دیروز : 0
بازدید هفته : 511
بازدید ماه : 11634
بازدید کل : 213187
تعداد مطالب : 247
تعداد نظرات : 245
تعداد آنلاین : 1

ابزار پرش به بالا

فال روزانه
دریافت همین آهنگ